Term Dates

2018/2019 School Holiday Calendars

Monday 3rd September 2018 – Thursday 25th October 2018 – Autumn Term 1

Friday 26th October 2018 – INSET Day – School closed to pupils

Monday 29th October 2018 – Friday 2nd November 2018 – Half Term – School closed to pupils

Monday 5th November 2018 – Wednesday 19th December 2018 – Autumn Term 2

Thursday 20th December 2018 and Friday 21st December 2018 – INSET Days – School closed to pupils

Monday 24th December 2018 – Friday 4th January 2019 – Christmas Holidays – School closed to pupils

Monday 7th January 2019 – Friday 15th February 2019 – Spring Term 1

Monday 18th February 2019 – Friday 22nd February 2019 – Half Term – School closed to pupils

Monday 25th February 2019 – Thursday 11th April 2019 – Spring Term 2

Friday 12th April 2019 – INSET Day – School closed to pupils

Monday 15th April 2019 – Friday 26th April 2019 – Easter Holidays – School closed to pupils

Monday 29th April 2019 – Friday 24th May 2019 – Summer Term 1

Monday 6th May 2019 – Bank Holiday – School closed to pupils

Monday 27th May 2019 – Friday 31st May 2019 – Half Term – School closed to pupils

Monday 3rd June 2019 – Friday 19th July 2019 – Summer term 2

Monday 22nd July 2019 – INSET Day – School closed to pupils

Tuesday 23rd July 2019 – Friday 30th August 2019 – Summer Holidays – School closed to pupils

 

2019/2020 School Holiday Calendar

INSET Days have not yet been decided for this school year